Who on Earth am I and how can I help YOU?

MEET YOUR COACH

EMMA O’TOOLE

To the new faces on our growing subscriber list, thank you, I appreciate your support and hope you have been enjoying the content so far.

With that in mind, I thought it would be worthwhile to 're-introduce' myself.

Here's 11 random, but relevant 'get to know me' points.

1. I've coached runners, cyclists and multisport athletes to achieve personal bests for over 13 years, many of whom have ended up on the podium.

2. I've broken my back, hip & have a prosthetic radial head from crashes, all before strength training; this is the root of my passion for S&C.

3. I've piloted for Great Britain's Para-talent Academy for Visually Impaired cyclists.

4. In 2023 I qualified for the UCI Masters World Championships in Time Trial.

5. I've represented my country in Iron distance triathlon.

6. I'm a qualified surfing instructor. I love the ocean!

7. I adore dogs and foster them.

8. My clients inspire me.

9. I'm fluent in Spanish.

10. Coffee obsessed.

11. I'm never done.

Much more important, here is what I do for my clients and what I can do for you...

→ Help you set new PBs.

→ Help reduce your risk of injury.

→ Support your overall athletic development.

→ Coach you to build consistency, train freely and achieve your goals with the sports becoming your fittest ever.

→ Mentor and support you to enjoy the 'ups, downs and everything in-betweens' of running, cycling and triathlon.

All whilst living your life and not training for 15+ hours a week!

My clients range from those brand new to the sports to those pulling on their home nation's skinsuit and representing their country.

I work with clients across the world.

Each of them hungry for change and personal development. They know they can achieve more, and recognize that they need help to make it happen.

If you're looking to improve your running, cycling and triathlon performance and change your life in the process, please check out our High Performance coaching, running training plans, cycling training plans, triathlon training plans. Get in touch to discuss your training by replying to this email as spaces are limited!

-----

And if you're not quite ready for that, take these 2 actions to help right now:

1. Join my free community for endurance athletes. A welcoming safe-space to develop your journey, ask questions along the way and be supported by like-minded individuals, (click here).

2. Pick up a free copy of my eBook TRAINING ZONES: DECODED by sharing this newsletter with a like-minded runner, cyclist and triathlete at the end of this email.

Now let's go, take action… and I promise you won't regret it.

Thank you!

Emma x

GET YOUR FREE EBOOK BY SHARING THIS NEWSLETTER WITH A LIKE-MINDED RUNNER, CYCLIST AND TRIATHLETE…

Each morning, The Sample sends you one article from a random blog or newsletter that matches up with your interests. It’s a great way to discover new content on your favourite topics, sign up here.